Contact

2018 SAAEMA Board 

Officers

Regina Beem
President
PSOMAS
rbeem@psomas.com
(520) 690-7840
Tiffany Gorrell
Past President
GLHN
tgorrell@glhn.com
(520) 881-4546
Bianca Rivera
Vice President
Terracon
barivera@terracon.com
(520) 798-4811
Fernando Galvez
Treasurer
Monrad Engineering, Inc.
fernandogalvez@monradengineeringinc.com
(520) 884-0045
Marilyn Noble
Secretary
CIP Information Service
mnoble@cip-info.com
(720) 289-3035
Board of Directors

Katie Ayer                             
Communications Chair
Kittelson & Associates, Inc.
kayer@kittelson.com
(520) 382-4708

 

Shane Chism                            
Education Chair
Breckenridge Group
schism@breckenridgearchitects.com
(520) 882-9944

Vanessa Martinez                  
Programs Chair
Tierra Right of Way
vmartinez@tierra-row.com
(520) 319-2106
Rosemary Bright                            
Marketing/Leadership Clinic Chair
Lloyd Construction
rosemary@lloydconstruction.com
(520) 419-7459
Jennifer McMahon                            
Community Events Chair
Structural Concepts
jmcmahons@scice.com
(520) 721-2324