Announcing SAAEMA’s 2017 Board of Directors

We’re pleased to announce our new officers and 2017 board. These hardworking volunteers bring you programs and educational opportunities throughout the year, set policy, grow our membership, and manage SAAEMA’s finances. If you’re curious¬†about serving on the board next year, please don’t hesitate to talk to any one of the current board members for information. And if you’re interested in volunteer opportunities with SAAEMA, please let us know. We love having engaged members!


President — Tiffany Gorrell, GLHN
Vice-President — Regina Beem, Psomas
Treasurer — Bianca Rivera, Terracon
Secretary — Kelley Lee, City of Tucson
Past President — Fernando Galvez, Monrad
Communication — Marilyn Noble, CIP Information Service
Education — Bianca Rivera, Terracon
Marketing Clinic — Russ Blankenship, Reproductions Inc.
Membership — Tracy Miller, Western Technologies
Programs — Vanessa Martinez, Tetra Tech
This entry was posted in Industry News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.