Contact

2017 SAAEMA Board of Directors

Tiffany Gorrell
President
GLHN
tgorrell@glhn.com
(520) 881-4546
Fernando Galvez
Past President
Monrad Engineering, Inc.
fernandogalvez@monradengineeringinc.com
(520) 884-0045
Regina Beem 
Vice President
PSOMAS
rbeem@psomas.com
(520) 690-7840
Bianca Rivera
Treasurer
Terracon
barivera@terracon.com
(520) 798-4811
Kelly Lee
Secretary
City of Tucson
kelly.lee@tucsonaz.govm
520-837-6999
Marilyn Noble                            
Communications Chair
CIP Information Service
mnoble@cip-info.com
(720) 289-3035
Russ Blankenship
Marketing Clinic Chair
Reproductions, Inc.
rblankenship@reproductionsinc.com
(520) 622-7747
Vanessa Martinez
Tetra Tech, Inc.
Vanessa.martinez@tetratech.com
(520) 618-2449
Tracy Miller
Membership Chair
Western Technologies
t.miller@wt-us.com
(520) 7482262, Ext. 210

 

Comments are closed.